Congratulations 2020 PREMIER Community Scholarship \$2,000 Recipients

You are among South Dakota's brightest and best and we're proud to help you chase your dreams and inspire you to make a difference in your life, and the lives of those around you.



Mason Baer Deuel High School



Elizabeth Boomsma Brandon Valley High School



Breanna BostickWashington High School



Truman DickWest Central High School



Morgan Harrison Huron High School



Isaiah Henderson Washington High School



Christopher JumperDakota Valley High School



Carissa Kellar Hamlin High School



Devyn Keller Watertown High School



Elisabeth Kluin Brandon Valley High School



Alison Logue Irene-Wakonda High School



Haylee Overvaag Rembrandt Homeschool Academy



Emma RobinsonElk Point- Jefferson High School



Nicole Schmitz Lincoln High School



Sierra Schofield Castlewood High School



Gavin Spurrell Irene-Wakonda High School



McKenzie Struck O'Gorman High School



Riley ThropeBaltic High School