Congratulations 2021 PREMIER Community Scholarship \$2,000 Recipients

You are among South Dakota's brightest and best and we're proud to help you chase your dreams and inspire you to make a difference in your life, and the lives of those around you.



Alannah Benson Roosevelt High School



Brooklyn Boetel Huron High School



Layton EideDuel High School



Lily Holcomb Roosevelt High School



Madison Hulscher Wilmot High School



Grace JohnsonRoosevelt High School



Taylor Koisti Hamlin High School



Micah Kooiman Sioux Falls Christian High School



Kaylen Kruse West Lyon High School



Ava Leonard Lincoln High School



Maxwell Mickelson Lincoln High School



Samuel Pierce Lincoln High School



Jennica PittsBrandon Valley High School



Allison Sahr Madison High School



Lason Smith Hamlin High School



Zain Spangler Irene-Wakonda High School



Logan Wagner Roosevelt High School